After creating a workspace in Spotlight, how do I invite users/analysts as collaborators to create a view, modify, add and delete any asset in the workspace?
In order to add collaborators, click on the workspace and on the left hand side of the page, look for the people section as shown below.
The first icon is always an owner of the workspace. Click on thebutton to add collaborators. A dialog section will pop up as shown below.
Look for the person you want to add as a collaborator, and click the button. You can follow the same process to add multiple users. When you have chosen the users you want to add as collaborators, click to complete the operation. Now you will see the new icons on the Collaborators section. Once the new collaborators are added to the workspace, the owner and the collaborators will be notified in their respective Activities panels. The same notification will be sent out when a user is removed from collaboration.