Working with an Infographic. Opening from a laptop shows an older version of the Infographic (using 2 browsers-Chrome (latest) and a fresh install of Firefox). All historical data, cookies, etc. has been wiped, and this occurs even when viewing Incognito!
Tried Duplicating the Infographic on my other machine (showing the *correct* Infographic version) and the duplicate is of the OLDER version.
Attempted Save As... and it will not allow me to save (pressing the Save As... button does nothing).
"Save" produces no dialogue.
Please advise! I really don't want to have to re-create this thing!
Please sign in to leave a comment.