Let's assume I need to wipe the HDFS clean for an environment upgrade. I have built several datameer workbooks using file uploads and import jobs from file servers.
After the HDFS is wiped clean, will rerunning all the jobs simply re-write the data back into HDFS? Or am I missing anything?
Please sign in to leave a comment.